eCloud
Sustainability

We are B Corp

Transform our world

We’re committed with Sustainable Development Goals

We are part of a new generation of companies that seek to be the best for the world, for people and for nature. We believe in creating an inclusive, equitable and regenerative economic system for all of us and the planet.

gender equality
05

gender equality

Industry, innovations and infrastructure
09

Industry, innovations and infrastructure

climate action
13

climate action

peace, justice and strong institutions
16

peace, justice and strong institutions

01

Purpose

Our purpose is to become agents of change to improve people's quality of life.

02

Mission

Our mission is to be agents of change in the digital revolution. To create value in every product and action we generate, to make a difference

Our impact

Social impact

We promote an inclusive culture

We define a strategic project to achieve gender equality and foster an inclusive and diverse culture among our employees, reaffirming our commitment to making an impact in the community.

Environmental impact

We measure our performance

We calculate our carbon footprint as an environmental indicator to evaluate our performance, with the goal of making more efficient use of resources to achieve our Net Zero commitment, that is, to achieve zero net greenhouse gas emissions.

Duplicating knowledge

In collaboration with:

  • Universidad Nacional de Rosario

  • Bolsa de Comercio de Rosario

From the passion for what we do and with the conviction of building a better future, we use technology as a tool for inclusion in this cycle of training aimed at facilitating the insertion into the labor market of young people in vulnerable situations, training them in digital tools.

let’s work together

Argentina

05:19

México

02:19

USA

04:19

Spain

10:19
eCloud isologoinfo@ecloud.agency
  • Follow us

Quality policyIso logo